Welcome!

Thanks for stopping by – I hope you stumble upon something here that makes your life easier, better, cleaner and/or more fun!

Let me introduce myself – my name is Toni. I’m a mom of a toddler and two pups, a wife to a handyman, a full-time marketer, an organization addict, a clean freak, an aspiring super mom, a TV binge watcher and a lover of books and patio weather.

It’s always been on my list to start a blog – I aspire to get more comfortable with writing and to learn all the intricacies of running a blog. Since we had our little girl, life has been consumed with how we can save time, save space and be a healthier and more environmentally friendly family. I’m positive this isn’t only a Griffin family issue, so I’ve been very inspired recently to share our journey!

Hope you enjoy!

Toni

 

 

Leave a comment